Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. You can change your cookie settings at any time.

I Agree.

Campus

SU Christmas Opening Hours

By JForrester 01 Dec 2018

Please note that all sites will be closed on Saturday 15 and Sunday 16 December. 

FRENCHAY

Reception

Friday 21 December to Tuesday 1 January: Closed

Regular trading hours resume on Wednesday 2 January

Bar

Open normal hours up to and including Friday 14 December

Saturday 15 & Sunday 16 December: Closed

Monday 17 - Thursday 20 December: 8:00 -- 15:30

Friday 21 December - Wednesday 2 January: Closed

Regular hours resume on Thursday 3 January

Coffee Shop

Open as normal up to and including Friday 14 December.

Saturday 15 December - Sunday 6 January: Closed

Regular trading hours resume on Monday 7 January

Shops

Open normal hours up to and including Friday 14 December

Saturday 15 & Sunday 16 December: Closed

Monday 17 - Thursday 20 December: 8:00 - 16:00

Friday 21 December - Wednesday 2 January: Closed

Regular trading hours resume Thursday 3 January

 

BOWER ASHTON

Office

Friday 14 December to Sunday 6 January: Closed

Bar

Saturday 15 December - Sunday 6 January: Closed

Regular trading hours resume on Monday 7 January

Shop

Monday 17 December - Friday 4 January: Closed

Regular trading hours resume on Monday 7 January

 

GLENSIDE

Office

Friday 14 December to Sunday 6 January: Closed

Bar

Open as normal up to and including Friday 14 December

Saturday 15 & Sunday 16 December: Closed

Monday 17 - Thursday 20 December: 8:00 - 15:00

Friday 21 December - Wednesday 3 January: Closed

Shop

Open as normal up to and including Friday 14 December

Monday 17 December - Friday 4 January: Closed

Regular trading hours resume on Monday 7 January

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. You can change your cookie settings at any time.

I Agree.